Hey Owls! And future Owls!!!

 Saturday the Charm Farm hosted a VERY successful party. What made it so successful??? 3 WORDS; Structure, Creativity, and FUN!!!

This is the STRUCTURE I made for my party order. You can show your CREATIVITY and add your own ideas to your party. But NEVER FORGET the FUN!

Order of Origami Owl Jewelry Bar/ 31 party
Documents are behind this page in listed order.

• Right-Left (Winner Gets Free Dangle!)
Arrange seats into a circle before guests show up. Have them take their seats in a circle and wait for party to begin. The hostess starts off with the Dangle. Give the speech listed on the page named “Right-Left”. Last person holding the Free Dangle gets to add it to their locket!

• Put a Necklace On Hostess

First thank your hostess for having this amazing party. Thank her for the food and introducing you to all her amazing friends and family. Give the hostess a necklace with three dangles. Get guest to take away the dangles in place of hosting a party. They will receive their dangle on the day of their party. When all dangles are gone hostess gets necklace for free.

• How Well Do You Know Your Hostess
Ask 8-10 Questions about your hostess! Whom ever gets the most answers right gets a prize! Some sample questions that I would use are: What is your hostess favorite color? What is you hostess Hometown? Where is your hostess favorite place to travel.

• Which Shoe Are You?
Let guests open seats up to a comfortable place where you are in eye sight. Have them take out the document titled “Which Shoe Are You”. After you give out their number (answers on page labeled “Which Shoe Are You?”) show them the locket that you think they will love.

• Pass the Locket (Winner Receives 10% Off Bag!)
Pass around a large locket filled with charms (even over lapping), encourage the guests to take a good look at it, see how it opens. When it get backs to you hand out the papers labeled “Pass the Locket” and have the list out which charms were in the locket. Whom ever guesses them all correct wins their favorite charm inside the locket!

• Telephone! (Winner receives Free Embroidery!)
Have every person dial your number. Who ever gets you first receives a free charm. After wards tell everyone else to save your number as (Name) Origami Owl.

• Announce Game Winners!

Do tie breakers If necessary. Give the their prizes in front of everyone!

• Have Them Take A Look At Their Folder!

Include in folder; Hostess Reward doc, Spring Catalog, 31 Catalog, Join My Team doc (O2 & 31), Which Shoe Are You doc, New Merchandise doc, Chain Length doc, Swatches doc, and Child Help Flyer while they’re looking begin to show them jewelry.

• Let Them Take A Look At Inventory And Catalog
Give them a chance to breath and figure things out on their own! And also pass around the swatches!

• Start Taking Orders!

• Give the Hostess Her Rewards in Front of everyone!
Let her know prior to its not her real rewards it what she would and could receive for her party. Add a personal reward!

• Clean up!!!
Leave every area cleaner than you found it!

Image

 

“I left my house and I was on my way to ______’s(hostess) house, but I left the directions at home right by the phone. I knew right away that I needed to have the right directions. So I turned left, and then I turned right, and then I turned right again and I made my way back to my house for the right directions. Sure enough, there they were, right where I had left them, right next to the phone. Finally, I was on the right track as I left my house. I arrived right on time and set up my display right over here. You all arrived right on time and sat down right here, Thank You! I’ll get right to work and tell you about our wonderful company, hostess program, and income opportunity. I hope nothing will be left out. If you left home with the intention of shopping for gifts, remember, Origami Owl® l0ckets are the right gift for everyone. Now review your shopping list, you wouldn’t want anyone to be left out. We have just the right design for Birthdays, Anniversaries, and any Special Occasion. If you’d like to be a hostess and have your own Origami Owl Jewelry Bar Party and earn lots of free merchandise, or if this is the right time for you to explore a new career as an Origami Owl Designer, please talk with me right after the demonstration. I hope you are having as much fun as I am. I know you can’t wait to see just the right items that you have been looking for. So without any further delay, I will get right down to business, showing you our fabulous lockets and accessories. Therefore there isn’t anything left for me to do but congratulate our winner, RIGHT?

